Covenant Health
This week's reflection

This week's reflection

The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls.

Pablo Picasso

Donations

Support our sites to carry out our mission of providing compassionate care to the whole person—body, mind and soul. Your contributions will help Covenant Heath facilities to meet the needs of the most vulnerable in society.

 

Banff Mineral Springs Hospital Foundation

305 Lynx St
PO Box 1050
Banff AB   T1L 1H7

Leslie de Bie Coordinator, Foundation Support 
Email: Leslie.Debie@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 403.760.7249
Fax: 403.762.4193

Website: www.banffmineralspringshospital.com/fundraising.htm

 

Bonnyville Health Foundation

5001 Lakeshore Drive
Postal Bag 1008
Bonnyville AB   T9N 2J7

Email: ann.chislett@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 780.826.3311
Fax: 780.826.6526
Website: www.bonnyvillehealthfoundation.org/

 

Caritas Hospitals Foundation

3C60, 11111 Jasper Ave NW
Edmonton AB   T5K 0L4

Email: foundation@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 780.342.8126
Fax: 780.342.8125

Website: www.caritashospitalsfoundation.org

 

Killam and District Health Care Foundation

Joan Fahner
Email: joan.fahner@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 780.385.3276

 

Mary Immaculate Hospital Foundation

PO Box 349
Mundare  AB   T0B 3H0

Phone: 780.764.3730
Fax: 780.764.2112

 

Our Lady of the Rosary Hospital Foundation, Castor

Catherine Kneeland
Email: catherine.kneeland@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 403.882.3434 ext 1141

 

St. Joseph’s Auxiliary Hospital Foundation

10707- 29 Ave.  NW
Edmonton, AB T6J 6W1

Lisa Andruchiw, Fund Development Assistant
Phone: 780-431-5399
Email: lisa.andruchiw@covenanthealth.ca

 

St. Joseph’s General Hospital Foundation

5241 43 St
Bag 490
Vegreville AB   T9C 1R5

Wendy Thostenson 
Email: wendy.thostenson@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 780.603.4412
Fax: 780.603.4402

 

St. Mary’s Health Care Centre Foundation

451 deChauney Ave
Box 100
Trochu AB   T0M 2C0

Janice Weis
Email: Janice.Weis@CovenantHealth.ca

Colleen Maxwell
Email: Colleen.Maxwell@CovenantHealth.ca

Phone: 403.442.3955

 

St. Mary’s Hospital Foundation

4607 53 St
Camrose AB   T4V 1Y5

Donna Lynne Erickson
Phone: 780.679.6158
Fax: 780.679.6196 

St. Michael's Health Centre Foundation

1400 9 Ave South
Lethbridge AB   T1J 4V5

Brandie Lea, Foundation & Research Coordinator
Email: brandie.lea@CovenantHealth.ca
Phone: 403.382.6414
Fax: 403.382.6413

Website: www.covenantlethbridge.ca

 

Information about our other foundations will be coming shortly.